Faculty & Staff

St. Catherine of Siena School 2018-2019 Teachers and Staff

Office Number: 925-228-4140

ADMINISTRATION
Father Anthony Le Pastor franthonyle.stcatherine@gmail.com
Jessica Griswold Principal jgriswold@csdo.org
OFFICE STAFF
Doreen Shapiro Secretary dshapiro@csdo.org
Debbie Casey Bookkeeper dcasey@csdo.org
FACULTY & STAFF
Mea Auld Preschool Director/Teacher mauld@csdo.org
Erica Meadors Preschool Teacher emeadors@csdo.org
Cyndi Stebbins Kindergarten Teacher cstebbins@csdo.org
Jannette Wilkinson First Grade Teacher & Student Leadership Leader jwilkinson@csdo.org
Kristine Hoefler Second Grade Teacher khoefler@csdo.org
Diana Corsetti Third/Fourth Grade Teacher dkcorsetti@csdo.org
Brittany Rogers Fourth Grade ELA & Math Teacher
mrsblrogers@gmail.com
Caroline Vallejo 5/6 ELA, 5th grade cknapp@csdo.org
David Lutheran Seventh Grade Homeroom, ELA 7, Social Studies 7 & 6, Science 6-8 dlutheran@csdo.org
Pauline Porter 6th Grade ELA & Junior High Religion Teacher pporter@csdo.org
Sara Anderson 8th Grade ELA & Social Studies, Math 6-8 & Student Leadership Team Leader, Choir Leader sschilling@csdo.org
Linda Jimenez Instructional Aide, Kinder ljimenez@csdo.org
Peggy Parker Preschool Aide pparker@csdo.org
John Schonder Physical Education Teacher & First Grade Aide
jschonder@csdo.org
Amanda Sanchez Art Teacher, Day Care Lead & Kinder Aide amsanchez@csdo.org
Veronica Peiffer Music/Band Teacher & First Grade Aide Vpeiffer04@yahoo.com
Max Flynn Day Care Assistant mflynn@csdo.org