Faculty & Staff

St. Catherine of Siena School 2019-2020 Teachers and Staff

Office Number: 925-228-4140

ADMINISTRATION
Father Anthony Le Pastor franthonyle.stcatherine@gmail.com
Jessica Griswold Principal jgriswold@csdo.org
OFFICE STAFF
Doreen Shapiro Administrative Assistant dshapiro@csdo.org
Debbie Casey Bookkeeper dcasey@csdo.org
FACULTY & STAFF
Mea Auld Preschool Director/Teacher mauld@csdo.org
Aneysa Van Denaard Preschool Teacher avandenbaard@csdo.org
Nina Dal Bello Kindergarten Teacher ndalbello@csdo.org
Jannette Wilkinson First Grade Teacher & Student Leadership Leader jwilkinson@csdo.org
Kristine Hoefler Second Grade Teacher khoefler@csdo.org
Brittany Rogers Third/Fourth Grade Teacher
brogers@csdo.org
Pauline Porter Fifth/Sixth Grade Homeroom, 5-8 ELA & Religion pporter@csdo.org
Jose Rodriguez Seventh/Eighth Homeroom, 5-8 Math & Social Studies jorodriguez@csdo.org
David Lutheran K-8 P.E, STEM & 5-8 Science dlutheran@csdo.org
Amanda Sanchez K-8 Art, Preschool Aide & DayCare Lead amsanchez@csdo.org
Linda Jimenez Kindergarten Instructional Aide & Yard Supervisor ljimenez@csdo.org
Peggy Parker Preschool Aide pparker@csdo.org
Troy Killorn Music Teacher & Choir Director
stkillorn@aol.com
Max Flynn Day Care Assistant mflynn@csdo.org
Heidi Killeen Lunch Services